In this section you are able to change the version name of the scan.
You will also have the option to delete the related source code for a scan if you didn't choose to do so in the scan settings step. This can be done directly on the "Settings" tab found on the scan summary page. From there you will have to confirm your intent by clicking "Yes, delete.". After completing this step, only a short code-summary of each issue is stored in our database.
The option to delete the whole scan is also available in the Settings tab of the scan.
This action is irrevocable. All data including issues, reviews, and comments will be deleted.