Account Settings

The account settings page is where you will manage your account information and account settings. To navigate to this page click on your account name and then use the Account Settings link within the user-menu.

Here you are able to change the global filtering of negatively reviewed issues. The value can be changed to:

Change Profile Information

You can edit the following account details:

  • First name
  • Last name
  • Email Address
  • Password (must adhere to our Password Security policies)

Changing your account password will require you to re-enter your authentication details.

Changing your email address will require a new confirmation (SaaS only).

Delete Account

It is possible to delete your account by selecting the "Delete" tab found on the account settings page. From there you can click "Yes, delete" to confirm you want to delete your account.

This action is irrevocable. All data will be deleted and logging into the RIPS dashboard is not possible anymore.