In this section you are able to change the name of the application, switch to a different assigned quota, or delete the application.
In this section you can switch your currently assigned quota for this application. See Switch Quota for more information.
The option to delete an application and the application slot is directly available in the settings options.
This action is irrevocable. All data included scans, issues, reviews, and comments will be deleted.
Deleting applications does not increase you app / scan quota. The used application slot will be lost irrevocably and cannot be used for a different application.